FOTD GDE LOOK #2

So I have another look for you today, I really wanted to use some of the more unique colours in my collection, and as I never use greens, I figured. Hey why not?? Not only that, but I wanted to use 2 of the shades from the Anti-Vday collection.

I used Fallen Angel and is described as a pale peach with an orange sheen, orange sparkle and a darkened grey undertone. They show up best when you pat them over your primer/base rather than swiping. I found this colour to be more yellow/gold ten peach to be honest. Its still a super pretty colour just not what it is described as.

Next I used Side Boob and is described as a swampy green with an orange sheen and a holographic pink sparkle. I found this colour to be a more forest green with a hint of mint in it. There is sparkle but I didn’t really see any orange sheen when I blended it out on my lids.

I have attached some pictures of the shades right here.

Fallen Angel on top

collage4Side boob down below

collage5

 

And now for the mug shots 😛

wpid-wp-1426087557173.jpeg wpid-wp-1426087552314.jpeg

 

Have a good night everyone!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

