FOTD!! GDE look

So today is another work day! And I have decided that on the days that I actually have/want to do makeup on my face that I might as well take some picture!! This way I’ll actually get in some blogging time while getting ready for work LOL!! I mean why not right? Might as well do something that I love while getting ready to do something I love!! So for this look I decided to use GDE not to be truffled with which was the FEB OTM, that I know I said I was going to post about but life just got in the way.

So list of products I used in order to achieve this look

Not to be Truffled with (FEB OTM LE) in the crease and on the lower half of the lash line

Pinch of Pixie used dry on the lid and then You’re Welcome used with glitter fix, and then pinch of pixie again over the top of you’re welcome

Flawless as a highlight

Start a Rumor as a blush

And dandelion highlighter as a highlight on the face.

Also used for foundation was as always Elizabeth Arden Cream Ceremide makeup in Vanilla Shell

Anastasia brow wiz in Dark Brown

Black gel liner by Maybeline

Lashes are Smashbox full exposure mascara in Jet Black

This look was really fun to create. Usually at the end of the year Vee sometimes opens up being able to get the previous OTM’s if you didn’t snag one before. I literally lucked right out and managed to snag a 12 month slot!!

 

 

IMG_1913 IMG_1916

Leave a Reply

