Why I have been away!

So for this past month and a half I haven’t really even thought of writing in my blog or really doing anything with my blog. Now that being said the reason behind my lack of posting, is I opened an indie nail polish shop!! I’m super excited to be going in this direction and hope with everything that it is successful! I look forward to this journey and I hope that everyone will join me! Let’s paint all the nails!

Image

Coming up this week will be swatches of my part 1 of The Residents of Mt.Olympus series along with a giveaway that my amazing sister in law and I have been working on ( Me making the polish her hosting the giveaway )

Leave a Reply

