PAST NOTD!

Nfu Oh 51 mani and review!

Nfu Oh 51 mani and review!

This beauty is called Nfu Oh 51. Isn’t she beautiful. I got her off of NAIL POLISH CANADA when it was on sale, and I’m kicking myself in the pants right now for not getting a second one. This polish is extreme. Its a purple jelly base with red and gold flakies in it that make it look almost fushia. When the light hits it just right it sparkles as you look at the flakies in the jelly sammich. To achieve this look I used 4 very thin coats and then HK girl top coat over top. This polish reminds me a lot of Cirque Coronation with the colour and the depth of it, even though the NFU OH 51 flakies are much larger then the particles in Cirque Coronation (No I don’t have that polish as I don’t want to lay down 50 bucks to get it)

Leave a Reply

