SNEAK PEAK

IMG_04411

In the next few weeks I will have a plethora in depth reviews and eye looks created specifically with this brand Glamour Doll eyes! These reviews will have swatches and different looks that you are able to create with this pigments! I hope you enjoy and stick around for the next few weeks! To wet your whistle a little bit here is a little sneak peek and my current FOTD (face of the day) I hope you enjoy!

IMG_04311

who says you can’t wear red??

IMG_04401

TOP LID Glamour doll eyes : cloud coverage, her revenge and just bitten, black gel liner and mascara
LOWER LASH LINE: Glamour doll eyes: her revenge, just bitten, lovers lane, eyeliner and mascara.

 

Disclaimer: Unless stated, all products were purchased by me. All opinions are my own personal ones, not “bought” by a company. To get in touch with me about promoting your items on my blog through giveaways or reviews use the contact me form below!

Leave a Reply

