I’m back! Review of Dream on and Kids!! ** Enchanted Polish **

IMG_02451

Dream on and Kids
no flash warm light inside

Sooooooooo This is the polish that I have been the most excited about for the past 3 months (give or take). It is beyond stunning. This is Enchanted Polish Dream on and is an exclusive nail polish that was only given to Nail Polish Canada to distribute. Its perfect. Its my perfect colour. It’s what I call the perfect grape purple, just with enough depth and flicker to just make this something exceptional. Its amazing and I want another 5 bottles of it as back ups. I seriously love it that much. There is Nothing not perfect with this polish. It goes on amazingly smooth and I got it fully opaque in 2 thin coats. The holo in it is breathtaking and I find myself wanting to stare at my nails more and more and more. And the wear on this is pretty damn good too. Not a chip until a week after I put it on.

On my accent is Enchanted Polish Kids. Its a pretty duo shifter (hahaha I’m not good at terms) that slightly changes from blue to purple to pink with some pretty amazing holo in it too.  It also went on for me fully opaque in 2 coats. I mean seriously. Isn’t that pretty?! I love it.

Check out NAIL POLISH CANADA HERE!
Check out ENCHANTED POLISH HERE!

 

 

IMG_02221

Dream on and Kids
Flash

IMG_02261

Against my pant leg
Flash

Disclaimer: Unless stated, all products were purchased by me. All opinions are my own personal ones, not “bought” by a company.

To get in touch with me about promoting your items on my blog through giveaways or reviews use the contact me form below!

2 thoughts on “I’m back! Review of Dream on and Kids!! ** Enchanted Polish **

Leave a Reply

