Rainbow Honey Ultimate Weapon and Diamond Dust (Final Fantasy Collection)

IMG_0005You have absolutely no idea how much I love this polish. It’s perfect in every single way. The colour is rich and unbelievably pigmented the photo that you see here is taken with just 2 very thin coats and then a coat of diamond dust which by the way is a holo scattered sparkly goodness. I went and bought myself the minis but now I’m actually considering upgrading to the full sized of this one! It is much too perfect for words, but then again, there hasn’t been a Rainbow Honey polish out there yet that I haven’t been impressed with!

FinalBattle-BottleShots-DiamondDust_largeThis is what it looks like in the bottle, but over top of ultimate weapon it just give it that sparkle that catches your eye! (shown on ring finger of previous picture)

FinalBattle-BottleShots-UltimateWeapon_ef1a7d71-0aa7-43da-bf5e-98b755d21cf2_1024x1024
Ultimate weapon is what is on all of my fingers. This polish goes on so smoothly I used 2 very thin coat and then topped it with ProFX top coat. To me it is just the perfect colour for myself. I love it.

You can purchase the full collection at Rainbow Honey Final Fantasy collection

Disclaimer:
All Polishes were purchased by myself and reviews that I have posted are of my own opinion. 

Leave a Reply

