Enchanted Polish in “The Youth”

IMG_0285

The picture you see here is with flash but it looks like that in direct sunlight too.

This nail polish right here, is probably the sexiest polish in my stash. I love it. I love it so much, I want more. So much more. It has such good coverage and goes completely opaque for me in 3 thin coats. The holo in it is absolutely breathtaking.  I find I can’t drive when I have this mani on, I’ll crash. All I want to do is stare at it and drool a little bit more. So pretty. I can’t wait to get my hand on some more of her pretties.

IMG_0287

This picture was taken without flash in natural light.

Disclaimer: All makeup and polish shown were purchased with my own money unless otherwise stated.

Follow BlackRose on WordPress.com

Leave a Reply

